Today's Song Is

Your daily dose of music

Archive for the category “Soulful Electronica”

Dems – Down On You (Hannes Fischer Remix)

Dems is a band from London / Great Britain consisting of three multi-instrumentalists. Their names are David Gardener, Duncan Mann and Dan Moss. Dems was founded in 2011. Hannes Fischer is a DJ and Producer from Berlin / Germany. Read more…

Post Navigation

%d bloggers like this: